WCAC Endurance League

Emma Nutt, Clare Angell Mallon and Anest Muller remain 1, 2 and 3 in the women’s endurance league standings at the end of June. David Shearer continues to head the men’s table, followed by Michael Young and Mark Davies. See the Races page for full tables.

As per previous posts, this year’s league will run from January 1st to September 30th, to ensure that the Endurance League champions receive their awards at the WCAC Presentation Evening, which will take place in October this year. In future years, it will run from October 1st to September 30th, in line with other leagues and athletics seasons.

Posted by Dave Alexander
10th July 2024

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

News Menu