WCAC Endurance League

Into the last month of the WCAC Endurance League, and the two Andys remain locked in first place in the men’s competition, followed by last year’s winner Paul Morrison. Last year’s winner Deb Bemand sweeps back into the lead in the women’s table, closely followed by Fiona Cook and Keely Smith.

See near the top of the Races page of the club website for more details.

Posted by Dave Alexander
7th December 2023

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

News Menu