WCAC Endurance League

Changes at the top of the WCAC Endurance League women’s table as Autumn draws in, with Fiona Cook leading from Debra Bemand, followed by Keely Smith. As last month, there is still nothing to split the the two Andys Clague and Carter in the men’s competition, still pursued by last year’s winner Paul Morrison.

See near the top of the Races page of the club website for more details.

Posted by Dave Alexander
4th November 2023

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

News Menu