WCAC Endurance League

Past winners Debra Bemand and Andrew Derek Clague hold two-point leads in the WCAC Endurance League tables at the end of August. Fiona Cook and Traci Liane Shipley are next, at level-pegging in the women’s league, while a point separates past men’s winners Andrew Carter and Paul Morrison.

As we slide into autumn, good points are to be earned in the Borders and cross-country leagues.

See near the top of the Races page of the club website for more details.

Posted by Dave Alexander
13th September 2023

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

News Menu