WCAC Endurance League

After four months of the Endurance League, last year’s winners Debra Bemand and Paul Morrison still lead. Traci Shipley, Emma Nutt and Anest Muller vie for 2nd and 3rd in the women’s competition, while Andrew Clague and Mark Davies make up the remainder of the men’s top 3.

See near the top of the Races page for more details.

Posted by Dave Alexander
7th May 2023

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

News Menu