WCAC Endurance League

Last year’s winners Debra Bemand and Paul Morrison are in pole position at the end of February. Paul shares top spot with past winner Andrew Clague, followed by Graham Wells. Traci Shipley is 2nd woman, with Claire Harris and Emma Nutt equal 3rd. See near the bottom of the Races page of the club website for further details.

Posted by Dave Alexander
4th March 2023

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

News Menu