WCAC Endurance League

Brian Wright has kindly stepped into the role previously filled by league originator John Driscoll, so the Endurance League will endure. Brian has made a couple of changes to how points are won: while points can no longer be gained from parkruns, they can be won by improving your seasonโ€™s best times over standard race distances.

Last yearโ€™s winners Paul Morrison and Deb Bemand again head the tables as at the end of January. Andrew Clague is level on points with Paul, closely followed by Andy Carter. Traci Shipley, Claire Harris and Emma Nutt are all level on points behind Deb. See near the bottom of the Races page for more information.

Posted by Dave Alexander
4th February 2023

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

News Menu