WCAC Endurance League: The Final Reckoning

In the last ever(?)* endurance league tables, Debra Bemand and first-time winner Paul Morrison finish ahead of the pack in the women’s and men’s competitions, with past winners Ellie Robinson and Andrew Clague taking second places ahead of first-time award winners Joy Hickman and Neil Finegan. Tables are now available near the bottom of the Races page of the club website.

*Unless anyone wishes to continue retiring league organiser John Driscoll’s sterling work over many years, for which West Cheshire AC would like to extend its gratitude. John will continue for a short time to keep a list of events in which West Cheshire AC members participate for anyone to organise into an endurance league. Please contact [email protected] for more details.

Posted by Dave Alexander
6th January 2023

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

News Menu