WCAC Endurance League

Into the final month of the last ever WCAC Endurance League, and Paul Morrison stays in front of Neil Finegan and Andrew Clague who are equal on points. Debra Bemand is clear in the womenโ€™s competition, with Ellie Robinson 2nd and Clare Angell Mallon and Joy Hickman also still on equal points. See near the bottom of the Races page of the club website for further details.

Posted by Dave Alexander
5th December 2022

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

News Menu