Award Night Winners

Award winners at West Cheshire AC’s annual presentation evening at Chester Rugby Club were:
U11 girls, Amy Williams; U11 boys, Jack Johnson;

U13 girls, Laura Rigby; U13 boys, Yousef Khalifa;

U15 girls, Alice McMahon; U15 boys, Chris Goodwin;

U17 ladies, Emily Clarke; U17 men, Michael Lyness;

U20 ladies, Sian Kelman; U20 men, Alan Littler;

Senior Man, Carl Van Schie;

Veteran ladies, Mary Radford; Veteran Man, Andrew Clague;

Senior Men’s Cup, Dave McKay; Ladies Cup, Alice Jennings;

Wright Cup, Karry Broster.

Nick Pagan

Latest posts by Nick Pagan (see all)

Posted by Nick Pagan
27th January 2009

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

News Menu

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No connected account.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to connect an account.