Endurance League 2018: Final Standings

Congratulations to first-time winners Angela Tegg and Andy Carter, who both finished well clear to win the WCAC Endurance League for 2018. Previous winners Ellie Robinson and Andrew Clague finished clear runners-up, with Clare Mallon also clear in third in the women’s category and Dave Alexander edging Peter Smith for third in the men’s league. See middle of the road running page for tables.

Thanks to John Driscoll, who undertakes the onerous task of compiling the league tables each month, as well as having devised the handicap system against which bonus points are gained. John will soon be writing some observations and a proposal to communicate to the senior endurance runners and others who might be interested – watch this space for more detail.


Posted by Dave Alexander
3rd January 2019

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

News Menu