WCAC Endurance League

2013 winners Kate Jayden and Bob Freeman lead as at the end of February, although new members Peter Smith, Rosemary Rogers and Anest Muller feature prominently in the top three. See https://www.westcheshireac.co.uk/roadracing/pointscomp. Thanks to John Driscoll for getting the results out after a three-week break.

Nick Pagan
Latest posts by Nick Pagan (see all)
Posted by Nick Pagan
17th April 2014

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

News Menu