WCAC Endurance League 2011 – and 2012 news…

See https://www.westcheshireac.co.uk/roadracing/pointscomp for final standings, and for a summary by John Driscoll of the Endurance League for 2011, as well as changes for 2012. Congratulations to Andrew Clague and Mary Radford as champions, and to 2nd and 3rd placed Dave Hough, Max Woods, Lisa Davies and Sacha Kendall Woods. Thanks to John for his work in creating and maintaining the league table.

Nick Pagan
Latest posts by Nick Pagan (see all)
Posted by Nick Pagan
3rd January 2012

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

News Menu